Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Newbury

Ken Newbury

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Newbury
"These folks were a great help in centralizing all my insurance needs and providing a single POC for home, auto, rentals, and RV. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jim Sturdivant

Jim Sturdivant

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sturdivant
"They always take great care of me here."
Profile photo of David Joseph

David Joseph

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Joseph
"We've been with Jim and Jeana for more than 20 years now. They have been extremely helpful in any with any of needsto manage the account and any claims that have arisen. They're customer service is simply outstanding"
Profile photo of B. Bovee

B. Bovee

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. Bovee
"We've been with Jim Flynn for over 50 years. He's come through for us in all kinds of disasters and mundane situations. His staff is responsive 24/7. Jeana has been our agent since she started working with Jim 30+ years ago. She is the BEST! I can't recommend them highly enough. Ten stars if that was allowed!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Loader

Jeremy Loader

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Loader
"I recently had the best experience with working with Jeana at Jim Flynn's office. It was a pleasure to bundle my policies with them!"
Profile photo of MajinTony

MajinTony

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MajinTony
"This office has the friendliest staff I've ever dealt with. They made me feel like family. My agent went out of her way to maximize my coverage while saving me as much money as possible. Furthermore, any question or concern I have ever had, have always been met with quick and informative responses! Which is a rarity in the insurance world! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Andy Bensky

Andy Bensky

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bensky
"I had 2 days to get a policy in place after being cancelled by Nationwide. Jeana was extremely responsive, thorough, and clear and helped me get everything done in just a few hours over email and a short phone call to provide billing information. I was very happy with the way it turned out!"
Profile photo of Larry Colen

Larry Colen

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Colen
"Jim's been my family's agent since the 1970's. Jim, Jeana and company have been giving great service for decades."
Profile photo of Penny knight

Penny knight

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny knight
"Jim Flynn’s Felton, CA office has taken care of all my insurance needs for the past 29+ years. Jim and Jeana have always been available and helpful. My husband and I had a bad RV accident and we were both hospitalized for couple of months. They took care of all the paperwork for the incident and my husband and I concentrated on healing."
Profile photo of Tony Fata

Tony Fata

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fata
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years, of which over 15 of them have been managed by Jim and Jeana. They promptly reply to our questions, they are knowledgeable and personable, and they always have our best interests at heart. We value their honestly and dedication to their clients. We could not be happier with this team!"
Profile photo of Claire Hackett

Claire Hackett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Hackett
"We've been with Jim Flynn for 25 years. Have never had a problem and always have excellent customer service. Highly recommend.."
Profile photo of Prod. by 3am

Prod. by 3am

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prod. by 3am
"Ive used state farm ever since i got my drivers license and my agent Jeana has been nothing less than amazing! Id recommend her and State Farm to anyone"
Profile photo of Jason Chatfield

Jason Chatfield

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chatfield
"Jim and Jeana are the best! Always a easy phone call away for help with any issues! Would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of E Hayward

E Hayward

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Hayward
"I have been a satisfied customer for many years and plan on continuing. The staff is so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mindy Brown

Mindy Brown

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Brown
"I've been working with State Farm, and the staff at Jim Flynn's just just over 3 years now, and have been so impressed on all fronts. I love that I was able to bundle my home, earthquake, auto and motorcycle insurance at a great rate. The staff is extremely friendly, and are always quick to to help with any questions or policy changes that I have. They're a great team!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Beren

Melissa Beren

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Beren
"We love dealing with Mellissa. She's super friendly and always knowledgeable about our specific insurance needs. She's an asset to Jim's team."
Profile photo of tyson howell

tyson howell

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tyson howell
"Mellissa is always helpful and happy"
Profile photo of RANDY FITZGERALD

RANDY FITZGERALD

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY FITZGERALD
"I have had statefarm coverage by Jim Flynn's office for 20 plus years. My agent Jeana has always been there when I've needed assistance.it is a great sense of security that when you call your insurance company you get support right away and always look out for your needs. Thank you Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Erin Angiolani

Erin Angiolani

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Angiolani
"Love having this office so close by my home. They are always so helpful when I call or drop by to ask questions about my policies and changes I might want to make. Jeana was amazing when I called the office after I had gotten rear ended. I was a nervous wreak, scattered and she calmed me down and made filing my claim super easy and quick. So happy with this business."
Profile photo of Robert Taylor

Robert Taylor

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Taylor
"Jeana & the Jim Flynn agency have been my agent for over 29 years and are very knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help. They take care of all my insurance needs and I would highly recommended this office without a doubt."
Profile photo of Teresa paradise

Teresa paradise

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa paradise
"Jim Flynn has been my insurance agent for 30 years. Jim, Jeana, and Melissa have always been professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! I really appreciate the team in this office!"
Profile photo of Jen Woods

Jen Woods

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Woods
"I’ve worked with Jeana Correllus for decades. She gives honest feedback on coverage and is always friendly and kind. She also knows SLV inside and out. I’m really glad she’s our agent!"
Profile photo of Logan Hurts

Logan Hurts

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hurts
"I’ve had nothing on but great experiences at this office. Jeana and Jim are always very helpful with handling my insurance and I would recommend anyone to come to this office!!"
Profile photo of Lanakila Iesu

Lanakila Iesu

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lanakila Iesu
"Helpful, friendly, up front people with good customer service. No complaints."
Profile photo of jim Cruse

jim Cruse

January 9, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by jim Cruse
"It was the only insurance that covered our property in the mountains"